Enter your ID if you know the ID and need to rest password. The next screen will give you an option to reset by email (Apple will send the reset link to your registered email. Check here for the Apple ID registration process) or you can answer the security questions to reset the password from the same screen.  

If you forgot your Apple ID, click on Forgot Your Apple ID link (right below Apple ID Enter Box) and answer all those questions on the second screen to retrieve Apple ID and Email. Check here for the Apple ID registration process. Notify me of follow-up comments by email. Notify me of new posts by email.

Δ

Forgot my Apple ID and Password  - 44Forgot my Apple ID and Password  - 70Forgot my Apple ID and Password  - 85Forgot my Apple ID and Password  - 74Forgot my Apple ID and Password  - 7